Department Overview

The North Greenbush Police Department is proud to be a New York State Accredited Agency since 2007. The Department delivers 24 hour police services 365 days a year. The Department currently consists of the Chief of Police, Lieutenant, three Sergeants, two Detectives, eleven Police Officers, and six Dispatchers. Department members may be contacted by calling dispatch at (518)283-5323. General information requests may be directed to Email.

Chief of Police 

David Keevern

Confidential Administrative Assistant

Carrie Reo




 Sergeant – Night Patrol Supervisor (A-Line 2300-0700)

M. Peasley

Sergeant - Day Patrol Supervisor (B-Line 0700-1500)

J. Deeb

 Sergeant – Evening Patrol Supervisor (C-Line 1500-2300)

Z. Bourdeau



Detective M. Walsh

Patrol Officers:

Officer L. Giddings

Officer J. Gervais

Officer K. Catlin

Officer B. Fleming

Officer D. Jukes

Officer T. Schrader

Officer N. Gray

Officer E. Valenti

Officer C. Cooper

Officer A. Verardi




Full Time Dispatchers:

Dispatcher L. Crosier

Dispatcher B. Gillie




Part Time Dispatchers:

Dispatcher J. Bazyk

Dispatcher B. Crosier

Dispatcher R. Busta

Dispatcher D. Koetzner

Dispatcher M. Bowman